help_outline Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
Shopping Cart
HomeContact Us

Contact Us

This page shows a number of ways that you can contact us, including our mailing address and contact information. If you would like to send us an email, please complete the form at the bottom of the page and click the "Send Email" button.

Association Info

Official Address
PO Box 40220
DenverCO  80204
United States of America
Phone Number

Association Contacts

Ann Stanton
Jordan Blisk
Immediate Past President
Laurence I Gendelman
Andres Murguia
Dave Kersting
Judicial Endorsement Committee Chair
Joel Minor
Judicial Endorsement Committee Chair
Zack Tennant
Judicial Liaison
Bryon Large
Mentorship/Prof. Advancement Chair
Robert Dodd
Mentorship/Prof. Advancement Chair
Scott Rosenbach
Programming Committee Chair
Shannara Quissell
CLE Chair
Amanda Bauer
Public Policy Committee Co-Chair
Adam Mueller
Public Policy Committee Co-Chair
Rachel Catt
Diversity and Inclusion Chair
Kyriaki Council
At-Large Member
Mari Newman
Technology Committee Chair
Owen Ziegler

Send Us an Email